Santorini
PERLE NOIRE DE LA MER ÉGÉENNE
défiler vers le bas
Découvrez l’île Caldera

GRANDS MÉMOIRES DES CYCLADES

Vacances de luxe à Santorini

L’île de Santorini est connue partout dans le monde pour son atmosphère romantique, ses couchers de soleil légendaires et sa caldeira impressionnante. Il y a des plages volcaniques incroyables, des ruelles pavées, la vie nocturne animée de Fira, des dégustations de vins et des dîners gastronomiques. C’est l’endroit idéal pour une escapade relaxante, familiale ou romantique. La Villa Bordeaux, située dans la capitale glorieuse, Fira, est le meilleur complexe de luxe de l’île de Santorini, avec tout pour des vacances enchanteresses. La localisation privilégiée permet aux clients avertis d’explorer les merveilles de Santorini, de visiter ses plus belles plages et de découvrir beaucoup d’attractions, les trésors cachés et la grâce naturelle de l’île.

Les meilleurs sites et plages de Santorini

La Villa Bordeaux est située idéalement – au cœur de Fira, à 200 mètres d’altitude et à seulement 8 km de l’Aéroport International de Santorini et du port d’Athinios. C’est une base idéale à partir de laquelle les voyageurs peuvent explorer les sites, les plages et les attractions les plus célèbres de Santorini. Visitez avec tant de plaisir la capitale, Fira, et les villages pittoresques d’Oia, Imerovigli, Pyrgos, Megalochori et Kamari. Apprenez l’histoire de cette région dans l’ancienne Fira. Profitez de visites des plages blanches et rouges, des plages de Perissa, Kamari et Amoudi, et planifiez des excursions passionnantes vers le volcan, les sources chaudes et les îles voisines des Cyclades. Les clients à la recherche des meilleures choses à faire à Santorin sont encouragés à contacter notre administrateur. Il se fera un plaisir de proposer une gamme d’options pour eux et leurs proches.

Comment arriver à Santorini
ACCÉDER AUX CYCLADES

EN AVION

L’aéroport national de Santorini est situé au nord du village de Kamari. Il y a des vols réguliers d’Athènes. Le vol d’Athènes à Santorini dure 30 minutes environ. Pendant l’été, Sky Express offre des vols intérieurs qui relie Santorini à d’autres îles populaires telles que la Crète, Rhodes et Mykonos. Il y a des vols au départ de Thessalonique au mois de juillet et d’août.

PAR LA MER

On peut y aller en ferry depuis le port du Pirée via Paros et Naxos jusqu’au nouveau port d’Athinios à Santorin. Il y a aussi des vols quotidiens d’Héraklion à Santorin pendant la haute saison. Pour les amateurs des voyages par mer, les catamarans rapides sont le meilleur choix. Le trajet en ferry à grande vitesse du Pirée à Santorin dure 4,5 heures.

Découvrez les trésors de Santorini
Villages

Santorini a un certaine quantité de villages étonnants ayant un caractère unique et une atmosphère incroyable. Jetons un coup d’œil aux 3 villages les plus populaires à visiter.

Fira

La capitale Fira est située au bord d’une falaise à 260 mètres d’altitude. La vie y bouillonne constamment. Perdez-vous parmi les ruelles pavées, la belle architecture cycladique, les églises au dôme bleu et les incroyables boutiques, cafés, restaurants et bars. Regardez le soleil se coucher sur un volcan et découvrez la vie nocturne animée.

Oya

Laissez-vous surprendre et admirez les maisons troglodytes, les bâtiments médiévaux, les quartiers pittoresques et l’architecture authentique des Cyclades. Détendez-vous entièrement face à la mer et au coucher de soleil légendaire.

Imerovigli
Le village d’Imerovigli, situé à 300 m d’altitude, offre une vue imprenable sur la mer et le volcan. Imerovigli est le local idéal pour une détente complète. Les clients peuvent plonger dans son silence et son atmosphère d’authenticité.

Il faut aussi noter les villages d’Akrotiri, Megalochori, Pyrgos, Perissa, Kamari et Fira ancienne.

Découvrez les trésors de Santorini
PLAGES

L’éruption volcanique de Santorini a créé d’étonnantes formations volcaniques et des plages uniques. Il faut considérer trois des meilleures plages de Santorin.

Plage rouge
La plage volcanique rouge de Santorini est connue pour ses falaises pittoresques de lave rouge, ses galets rouges et ses incroyables falaises qui s’élèvent de la mer Égée elle-même.

Perivolos
Black Beach à Perivolos est une plage complètement organisée avec des chaises longues et des parasols. Il y a toutes sortes de divertissements et d’installations sportives, ainsi que de nombreux restaurants, bars et cafés.

Kamari
La belle et longue plage de sable de Kamari est située dans un coin magique de la nature et attire les touristes tout l’été. Il y a un certain nombre de boutiques, bars et restaurants sur la plage; il offre une vue imprenable sur le mont Mesa Vuno.

Découvrez les trésors de Santorini
Monuments historiques

Santorini a une tonne de monuments à ne pas manquer. Quand vous êtes sur l’île, assurez-vous de visiter au moins trois des endroits les plus intéressants.

Volcan
Vous ne pouvez pas visiter l’île du volcan et ne pas regarder le volcan lui-même. Réservez une visite guidée des trois îlots de Nea Kameni, Palea Kameni et Thirassia et admirez les formations étonnantes, les couleurs magiques et toutes les merveilles cachées.

Ancienne Fira
Voyagez dans le temps, visitez l’Agora, le sanctuaire d’Artémis, le temple de Dionysos, le théâtre, le sanctuaire d’Apollon et la nécropole de l’ancienne Fira.

Akrotiri
Apprenez l’histoire de ce lieu merveilleux, suivez les traces de la civilisation minoenne dans la ville minoenne devenue célèbre après les fouilles d’Akrotiri.Apprenez l’histoire de ce lieu merveilleux, suivez les traces de la civilisation minoenne dans la ville minoenne devenue célèbre après les fouilles d’Akrotiri.

Santorini
THE BLACK PEARL OF THE AEGEAN
scroll down
Discover the island of the Caldera

Bedazzling Memories of the Cyclades

Luxury Holidays in Santorini

The island of Santorini, is world renowned for its romantic setting, the legendary sunset and the awe-inspiring Caldera. The marvellous volcanic beaches, the cobblestone alleys, the vibrant night life of Fira as well as the wine tasting tours and fine dining proposals. It is the perfect place to enjoy a relaxing break, a family holiday or a romantic getaway. Conveniently set in the vigorous capital of Fira, Villa Bordeaux is the ultimate choice for your luxury holidays in Santorini as it combines all elements for a spectacular getaway. Its privileged location gives discerning guests the opportunity to explore the island’s wonders, visit some of the best Santorini beaches and discover the numerous attractions in Santorini, its hidden treasures and natural grace.

Best Attractions & Santorini Beaches

Villa Bordeaux is conveniently situated in the heart of Fira, 200 meters above sea level and only 8 km from Santorini’s international airport and Athinios port offering the perfect base for travellers to explore the most renowned sites, beaches and attractions in Santorini. Visit the capital of Fira, the scenic villages of Oia, Imerovgilgi, Pyrgos, Megalochori and Kamari and trace the paths of history in Ancient Thira. Enjoy your swim in the volcanic White & Red Beaches, the beaches of Perissa, Kamari or Amoudi and plan the most magnificent tours to the Volcano, the thermal springs and the nearby islands of the Cyclades in Greece. Guests wondering what are some of the best things to do in Santorini are welcome to contact our reception that will be more than glad to suggest a series of activities for them and their beloved ones.

How to get to Santorini
Reach the Cyclades

By air

Santorini National Airport located north of the village of Kamari. With regular flights from Athens. Flight duration from Athens to Santorini is about 30 minutes. During summer, Sky Express connects Santorini with other popular islands such as Crete, Rhodes and Mykonos. During the months of July and August flies from Thessaloniki.

By sea

Take the ferry from Piraeus past Paros and Naxos to the new port of Athinios on Santorini. There is also daily connection between Heraklion and Santorini during high season. If you prefer traveling by sea, your best bet is high-speed catamarans. The trip from Pireaus to Santorini takes 4.5hrs with a high speed ferry.

Unravel Santorini’s Treasures
Villages

The island of Santorini features an amazing range of villages, all with a unique character and exceptional vibe. Let’s take a closer look at the top 3 villages worth visiting.

Fira

Standing on the edge of the cliff, 260 meters above sea level, the capital of Fira is bursting with vibrancy. Lose yourself amidst the cobblestone alleys, the splendid Cycladic architecture, the blue domed churches and exceptional selection of shops, cafes, restaurants and bars. Watch the sun set over the volcano and experience the effervescent night time scene.

Oia

Open your eyes to the imagination, marvel the cave houses, the medieval homes, the picturesque neighbourhoods and authentic Cycladic architecture. Unwind in view of the sea and the legendary sunset.

Imerovigli

Set 300 meters above sea level the village of Imerovigli offers breath-taking views to the sea and the volcano. Ideal for moments of complete repose, Imerovigli welcomes guests to surrender to its quiet and authentic atmosphere.

Also worth exploring are the villages of Akrotiri, Megalochori, Pyrgos, Perissa, Kamari and Ancient Thira.

Unravel Santorini’s Treasures
Beaches

The explosion of Santorini’s volcano accounts for the island’s amazing volcanic formation and unique beaches. Let’s visit the top 3 beaches of Santorini.

Red Beach

The volcanic Red beach of Santorini is renowned for the scenic red lava cliffs, the red colour pebbles and amazing rocks cascading down to the Aegean.

Perivolos

The black beach of Perivolos is a fully organized beach with sunbeds and umbrellas featuring all kinds of facilities for sports and entertainment as well as plethora of restaurants, bars and cafes.

Kamari

The beautiful long sandy beach of Kamari is nuzzled in a magical landscape attracting tourists all summer long. The beach features a number of shops, beach bars and restaurants and offers an amazing view to Mesa Vouno.

Other beaches you should visit during your holidays in Santorini are the beaches of Perissa, Agios Georgios, Cape Columbo, Monolithos, Vlychada, Vourvoulos, Armeni, the White Beach, Mesa Pigadia, Pori, Mouzakia, Baxedes and Ammoudi.

Unravel Santorini’s Treasures
Attractions

The island of Santorini is filled with sights and attractions not to be missed. So, while on the island make sure to visit at least its top 3 places of interest.

Volcano

You cannot visit the island of the Volcano without seeing the volcano from up close. Arrange a tour to the three islets of Nea Kammeni, Palea Kammeni and Thirassia and marvel the fascinating formations, the magical colours and all hidden wonders.

Ancient Thira

Embark on a journey to the past, visit the Agora, the sanctuary of Artemidos, the Temple of Dionysos, the theatre, the sanctuary of Appolo and the Necropolis in Ancient Thira.

Akrotiri

Discover the history of this place of wonders, follow the paths of the past to the Minoan civilization in the Minoan town that was brought to light after the Akrotiri excavations.

Visit the Folklore, Prehistoric and Archaeological Museums, the Gizi Mansion, the hot springs, the renowned Santorini wineries, the medieval fortress of Kasteli and Monastery of Profitis Ilias in Pyrgos and don’t forget to ride a donkey up or down the Caldera.

Fira, 847 00 Santorini - GR GR Greece
+302286022775"> info@villabordeaux-santorini.com