爱琴海的黑珍珠
向下滚动
探索卡尔德拉岛

基克拉迪难忘的回忆

圣托里尼的豪华假期

圣托里尼岛因其浪漫的环境,传奇的日落和令人敬畏的卡尔德拉而闻名于世。奇妙的火山海滩,鹅卵石小巷,费拉充满活力的夜生活以及品酒之旅和美食建议。这里是享受休闲度假,家庭度假或浪漫之旅的理想场所。波尔多别墅位于充满活力的费拉首府,地理位置优越,是您在圣托里尼岛度过豪华假期的最佳选择,因为它结合了所有元素,为您提供壮观的度假场所。其优越的地理位置使讲究的客人有机会探索岛上的奇观,参观最好的圣托里尼海滩,探索圣托里尼岛的众多景点,隐藏的宝藏和自然的优雅。

最佳景点和圣托里尼岛海滩

波尔多别墅位于费拉中心,交通便利,距离海拔200米,距离圣托里尼国际机场和Athinios(阿菲尼奥斯)港口仅8公里,是游客前往圣托里尼岛最着名景点,海滩和景点的理想下榻之地。参观费拉的首都,风景秀丽的Oia村庄,Imerovgilgi,Pyrgos,Megalochori和Kamari,并追溯古锡拉的历史路径。您可以在火山的白色和红色海滩,Perissa海滩,Kamari海滩或Amoudi海滩游泳,并计划前往火山,温泉和附近希腊基克拉迪群岛的壮丽之旅。客人想知道在圣托里尼有什么最好的活动,欢迎联系我们的接待处,我们非常乐意为他们和他们心爱的人们推荐一系列活动。

怎么到达圣托里尼
到达基克拉泽斯

空运

圣托里尼国家机场位于卡马利村北部。 从雅典定期航班。 从雅典到圣托里尼的航班时间约为30分钟。 在夏季,Sky Express(天空快递)将圣托里尼与其他受欢迎的岛屿连接起来,如克里特岛,罗得岛和米科诺斯岛。 在七月和八月期间,从塞萨洛尼基飞来。

海运

从比雷埃夫斯乘坐渡轮经过帕罗斯岛和纳克索斯岛前往圣托里尼岛的新Athinios(阿菲尼奥斯)港口。 旺季期间,伊拉克利翁和圣托里尼岛之间也有每日连接。 如果您喜欢在海上旅行,最好的选择是高速双体船。 从比雷埃夫斯到圣托里尼的旅程需要4.5小时的高速渡轮。

解开圣托里尼的宝藏
村庄

圣托里尼岛拥有一系列令人惊叹的村庄,所有村庄都拥有独特的特色和独特的氛围。 让我们仔细看看值得一游的前三个村庄。

费拉

费拉首都矗立在海拔260米的悬崖边缘,充满了活力。 在鹅卵石小巷,辉煌的基克拉迪建筑,蓝色圆顶教堂以及各种商店,咖啡馆,餐馆和酒吧中尽情享受。 观看火山上的太阳,体验迷人的夜晚场景。

伊亚

睁开你的眼睛想象,惊叹于洞穴房屋,中世纪的房屋,风景如画的街区和地道的基克拉迪建筑。 您可以欣赏大海和传说中的日落,放松身心。

伊美罗维格利

伊美罗维格利村庄海拔300米,可以欣赏大海和火山的壮丽景色。
伊美罗维格利酒店非常适合完全休息,欢迎客人放松身心,享受宁静而真实的氛围。
同样值得探索的还有阿克罗蒂里,梅加洛霍里,皮尔戈斯,锡拉,卡马利和古锡拉等村庄。

解开圣托里尼的宝藏
海滩

圣托里尼岛火山的爆发造就了岛上令人惊叹的火山形成和独特的海滩。 让我们参观圣托里尼岛的前3个海滩。

红海滩

圣托里尼岛的火山红海滩以风景秀丽的红色熔岩悬崖,红色鹅卵石和落入爱琴海的神奇岩石而闻名。

佩里沃罗

佩里沃罗黑色海滩是一个组织完善的海滩,配有日光浴床和遮阳伞,有各种体育和娱乐设施以及众多的餐馆,酒吧和咖啡馆。

卡马利

卡马利美丽的长沙滩在一个充满神奇景观的地方徘徊,整个夏天都吸引着游客。海滩设有许多商店,海滩酒吧和餐厅,享有Mesa Vouno (山梅萨Vouno)的迷人景致。
您在圣托里尼度假期间应该参观的其他海滩包括Perissa(佩里萨)海滩,Agios Georgios海滩,Columbo(科伦坡)海滩,Monolithos(莫诺利索斯)海滩,Vlychada海滩,Vourvoulos海滩,Armeni(亚美尼)海滩,the White Beach(白沙滩),Mesa Pigadia海滩,Pori(波里)海滩,Mouzakia海滩,Baxedes海滩和Ammoudi海滩。

解开圣托里尼的宝藏
景点

圣托里尼岛充满了不容错过的景点。 因此,在岛上确保至少访问其前3个景点。

火山

如果没有近距离观看火山,您就无法参观火山岛。 安排前往Nea Kammeni,Palea Kammeni和Thirassia三个小岛的游览,并惊叹迷人的形态,神奇的色彩和所有隐藏的奇迹。

古锡拉

踏上过去的旅程,参观Agora,Artemidos的避难所,Dionysos神庙,剧院,Appolo的避难所和古锡拉的墓地。

阿克罗蒂里

探索这个奇迹之地的历史,沿着过去的路径前往米诺斯镇的米诺斯文明,该城镇在阿克罗蒂里挖掘后被曝光。

参观民俗,史前和考古博物馆,箕子大厦,温泉,着名的圣托里尼酒庄,Kasteli的中世纪堡垒和Pyrgos的Profitis Ilias修道院,别忘了在卡尔德拉上下骑驴。

Fira, 847 00 Santorini - GR GR Greece
+302286022775"> info@villabordeaux-santorini.com

Santorini
THE BLACK PEARL OF THE AEGEAN
scroll down
Discover the island of the Caldera

Bedazzling Memories of the Cyclades

Luxury Holidays in Santorini

The island of Santorini, is world renowned for its romantic setting, the legendary sunset and the awe-inspiring Caldera. The marvellous volcanic beaches, the cobblestone alleys, the vibrant night life of Fira as well as the wine tasting tours and fine dining proposals. It is the perfect place to enjoy a relaxing break, a family holiday or a romantic getaway. Conveniently set in the vigorous capital of Fira, Villa Bordeaux is the ultimate choice for your luxury holidays in Santorini as it combines all elements for a spectacular getaway. Its privileged location gives discerning guests the opportunity to explore the island’s wonders, visit some of the best Santorini beaches and discover the numerous attractions in Santorini, its hidden treasures and natural grace.

Best Attractions & Santorini Beaches

Villa Bordeaux is conveniently situated in the heart of Fira, 200 meters above sea level and only 8 km from Santorini’s international airport and Athinios port offering the perfect base for travellers to explore the most renowned sites, beaches and attractions in Santorini. Visit the capital of Fira, the scenic villages of Oia, Imerovgilgi, Pyrgos, Megalochori and Kamari and trace the paths of history in Ancient Thira. Enjoy your swim in the volcanic White & Red Beaches, the beaches of Perissa, Kamari or Amoudi and plan the most magnificent tours to the Volcano, the thermal springs and the nearby islands of the Cyclades in Greece. Guests wondering what are some of the best things to do in Santorini are welcome to contact our reception that will be more than glad to suggest a series of activities for them and their beloved ones.

How to get to Santorini
Reach the Cyclades

By air

Santorini National Airport located north of the village of Kamari. With regular flights from Athens. Flight duration from Athens to Santorini is about 30 minutes. During summer, Sky Express connects Santorini with other popular islands such as Crete, Rhodes and Mykonos. During the months of July and August flies from Thessaloniki.

By sea

Take the ferry from Piraeus past Paros and Naxos to the new port of Athinios on Santorini. There is also daily connection between Heraklion and Santorini during high season. If you prefer traveling by sea, your best bet is high-speed catamarans. The trip from Pireaus to Santorini takes 4.5hrs with a high speed ferry.

Unravel Santorini’s Treasures
Villages

The island of Santorini features an amazing range of villages, all with a unique character and exceptional vibe. Let’s take a closer look at the top 3 villages worth visiting.

Fira

Standing on the edge of the cliff, 260 meters above sea level, the capital of Fira is bursting with vibrancy. Lose yourself amidst the cobblestone alleys, the splendid Cycladic architecture, the blue domed churches and exceptional selection of shops, cafes, restaurants and bars. Watch the sun set over the volcano and experience the effervescent night time scene.

Oia

Open your eyes to the imagination, marvel the cave houses, the medieval homes, the picturesque neighbourhoods and authentic Cycladic architecture. Unwind in view of the sea and the legendary sunset.

Imerovigli

Set 300 meters above sea level the village of Imerovigli offers breath-taking views to the sea and the volcano. Ideal for moments of complete repose, Imerovigli welcomes guests to surrender to its quiet and authentic atmosphere.

Also worth exploring are the villages of Akrotiri, Megalochori, Pyrgos, Perissa, Kamari and Ancient Thira.

Unravel Santorini’s Treasures
Beaches

The explosion of Santorini’s volcano accounts for the island’s amazing volcanic formation and unique beaches. Let’s visit the top 3 beaches of Santorini.

Red Beach

The volcanic Red beach of Santorini is renowned for the scenic red lava cliffs, the red colour pebbles and amazing rocks cascading down to the Aegean.

Perivolos

The black beach of Perivolos is a fully organized beach with sunbeds and umbrellas featuring all kinds of facilities for sports and entertainment as well as plethora of restaurants, bars and cafes.

Kamari

The beautiful long sandy beach of Kamari is nuzzled in a magical landscape attracting tourists all summer long. The beach features a number of shops, beach bars and restaurants and offers an amazing view to Mesa Vouno.

Other beaches you should visit during your holidays in Santorini are the beaches of Perissa, Agios Georgios, Cape Columbo, Monolithos, Vlychada, Vourvoulos, Armeni, the White Beach, Mesa Pigadia, Pori, Mouzakia, Baxedes and Ammoudi.

Unravel Santorini’s Treasures
Attractions

The island of Santorini is filled with sights and attractions not to be missed. So, while on the island make sure to visit at least its top 3 places of interest.

Volcano

You cannot visit the island of the Volcano without seeing the volcano from up close. Arrange a tour to the three islets of Nea Kammeni, Palea Kammeni and Thirassia and marvel the fascinating formations, the magical colours and all hidden wonders.

Ancient Thira

Embark on a journey to the past, visit the Agora, the sanctuary of Artemidos, the Temple of Dionysos, the theatre, the sanctuary of Appolo and the Necropolis in Ancient Thira.

Akrotiri

Discover the history of this place of wonders, follow the paths of the past to the Minoan civilization in the Minoan town that was brought to light after the Akrotiri excavations.

Visit the Folklore, Prehistoric and Archaeological Museums, the Gizi Mansion, the hot springs, the renowned Santorini wineries, the medieval fortress of Kasteli and Monastery of Profitis Ilias in Pyrgos and don’t forget to ride a donkey up or down the Caldera.

Fira, 847 00 Santorini - GR GR Greece
+302286022775"> info@villabordeaux-santorini.com